BOOK REVIEW (19): Battle Castles: 500 years of Knights and Siege Warfare

BOOK REVIEW:
Battle Castles

 

All-righty.
 
We’re going to do something different today.
A VLOG review!
 
Yay. So much fun.
 
Actually I’ve always kinda wanted to try the whole vlog review thing…but you know lazy as heck. But what motivated me today was that I lost the review I’d written up for this text.

 

Lesson today: don’t just save on Blogger…always have back-up. (Lol. Though I totally feel like I haven’t learned my lesson AT ALL).


So here it is (because I realized I was WAY more lazier to type another review):

*Note: I mention BBC covered the documentary, but it’s actually Discovery UK/History Channel. Not sure if the two companies are connected. Sorry for the confusion.
Also all the castles are located in Europe. No middle Eastern adventures–again sorry for the mix up!

Leave a Reply

