#HotAndSticky Summer Writing Challenge UPDATE #6

#HotAndSticky Summer Novel Writing (Update Banner)

So this update’s late. I wanted it ready for Friday as I was headed off to my weekend vacation, but I decided “hey, why not wait until you’re back Monday”. Of course it took me FOREVER to debate whether I was going to vlog or not.

Man.

Now that I’m back though, I’m going to try vlogging for the remainder of this month – see how it goes, and if I like it continue doing it into the Challenge’s August and September.

Such an attractive thumbnail…

Leave a Reply

